Skip to content

Latina Book Club

September 5, 2010

Hello all!

Or should I say “Hola!”  I have something exciting to share!

Over the summer, I received an e-mail from a colleague and fellow indie romance author, Catherine Greenfeder.  She was very pleased to tell me about a new site called Latina Book Club, which promotes Latino authors and literacy.  Cathy has been encouraging me to contact Maria Ferrer, the site director as well as past president and very active member of RWA/NYC, so that she might interview me and possibly promote my work on her site.

I just reached out to Maria and am anxiously awaiting her reply, but am very hopeful that she might be interested enough in what I do to give me a plug!  Keep an eye out in the near future for that possibility..and keep your fingers crossed, too!

Happy reading!

Christina

No comments yet

Leave a comment